Ripe Reviews
      Meet the Community     Latest Reviews     Sign In     Register  
Categories
Welcome to Ripe Reviews!

Ripe Reviews is about reviewing everything under the sun in an environment where no items are actually bought or sold.

It's about a creating review platform with more transparency built by a community of dedicated reviewers.

If you notice a glitch or have a suggestion, please understand that Ripe Reviews is new and drop us a line!
 
 

Reviews Written By saivamsi

 
Sorted by Helpful First
5 Star20
4 Star40
3 Star19
2 Star4
1 Star1
Sort
Newest FirstOldest FirstPositive Reviews FirstNegative Reviews FirstMost Helpful Reviews First
Newest FirstOldest FirstPositive FirstNegative FirstHelpful First
 
iPhone 5S by Apple
AT&T Other Phone Only Sprint T-Mobile Verizon iOS
 
 Old Look, new features. Really Impressive.   November 29, 2013   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
The Phone is actually not the best when you compare it to Samsung Galaxy S4. Although the new features and amazing gaming chip makes the phone even better than S4. New iOS 7 is also one of the Plus points for the phone. I say apple did a great job in this phone comparing iPhone 5C.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
Grown Ups 2 (2013) by Columbia Pictures
Directed by Dennis Dugan (Adam Sandler, Kevin James, Chris Rock, David Spade) Release Date: July 12, 2013
 
 Grown Ups 2   July 22, 2013   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
I just saw this, I say the movie was ok, it is actually not that good comparing to part-1. Although the movie have a lot comedy. I actually got bored. Watchable, but at the same time it is boring.
Recommended Instead: Grown Ups (2010) Dennis Dugan Adam Sandler, Kevin
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
The Internship (2013) by 20th Century Fox
Directed by Shawn Levy (Vince Vaughn, Owen Wilson) Release Date: June 7, 2013
 
 Comedy + Boring = boring comedy movie   July 16, 2013   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
When I first saw the trailers, I though the movie would be really funny, but later I realized that this movie is a boring movie. Although there are some parts funny and nice, but my overall rating for this movie is 1 out of 5. I thought this movie would be something really funny, but later I found out after watching this movie, we should not judge movies by looking at trailers.
1 Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
The Lone Ranger (2013) by Walt Disney Pictures
Directed by Gore Verbinski (Johnny Depp, Armie Hammer, William Fichtner) Release Date: July 3, 2013
 
 Action vs Comedy   July 4, 2013   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
The movie was wonderful, a great Action and comedy entertainer. You will actually visit the old days with this movie. Johnny Deep was really wonderful and comedy was hilarious and Armie Hammer was a great comedian in the beginning and later he jumps into action to save his brother's wife and son. The Comedy in the movie stops when the movie ends. Really a wonderful movie, also check out the Lone Ranger Game.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
Target
 
 A good place to shop   July 1, 2013   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
I really like target, when they keep stuff on sale. I have two targets very close to my home. A best place to shop. Although I am not a frequent visitor I still like it. I also recommend to check out their online store for deals.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
iPhone XS Max by Apple
AT&T Sprint T-Mobile Verizon iOS
 
 Best phone for 2018   October 2, 2018   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
iPhone XS Max is so far the best phone for 2018, beating note 9. My Favorite part is the edge to edge display.
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
Aldi
 
 Crazyly Awesome store   May 19, 2016   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
I love Aldi, more than any other retailer. My favorite is their chocolate cake, the best. Their chocolates,serials, yogurt and milk. My entire family shops there. Great Quality and Great Products.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
Macy's
Leawood, KS 66209 USA
 
 Best Prices, clothes.   May 19, 2016   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
Many people think that Macy's is an expensive place to buy things, but if you look closely, it sells things at a fair price and some times much cheaper. If you want to buy things from Macy's go to near by Macy's Store or call the store, to get the best rates. And if you seriously buy clothes. You need to get Macy's Store card or Macy's American Express. Your credit card will be loaded with coupons.
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
amazon.com Prime
 
 Prime is best when you are buying something or using kindle   April 30, 2015   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
It is an alright offer. It provides better stuff than netflix, but not when you are watching tv shows and you also need to have kindle tablet to read free books. IF you are a regular buyer it helps you a lot.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
 
 An awesome show, part of MCU   April 29, 2015   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
It is a great show and those who watch Marvel Cinematic Universe it is much needed to watch show.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
< Previous     Next >  [First]   1   2   3   4   5  ...  [Last]
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Ripe Reviews. All rights reserved.
Terms of Service   Privacy Policy   Contact Us   Latest Items
Congratulations to Crazy Savvy Chic voted best article about Ripe Reviews by eligible users (those with at least one review). Crazy Savvy Chic also generated the most traffic for the site.