Ripe Reviews
      Meet the Community     Latest Reviews     Sign In     Register  
Categories
Welcome to Ripe Reviews!

Ripe Reviews is about reviewing everything under the sun in an environment where no items are actually bought or sold.

It's about a creating review platform with more transparency built by a community of dedicated reviewers.

If you notice a glitch or have a suggestion, please understand that Ripe Reviews is new and drop us a line!
 
 
Latest Reviews
 
Eminem Till I Collapse
 
 Awesome   July 27, 2017   Report Abuse
By Dgreen35  
Love this. It's amazing how far he's came
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Volt by Chevrolet
2011
 
 Good   May 14, 2017   Report Abuse
By lollallahahaha  
Awesome car nice design and really good car over all
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Yellowcard by Hopeless Records
When You Release Date: March 22, 2011
 
 Great   April 26, 2017   Report Abuse
By Rajeev499  
The music sounds good. Really thanks to the team who made this...
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Eminem Till I Collapse
 
 awesome   April 16, 2017   Report Abuse
By dmckoy  
The best album ive done heard in a long time man, it get a A+ from, the flow, the lyrics and delivery all complements each other.
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Sim City by Electronic Arts
 
 Great Game   April 8, 2017   Report Abuse
By Metrix187  
I would play again. It also has a mobile version
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Grand Theft Auto : Vice City by Rockstar Games
Release Date: October 29, 2002
 
 Yes!   November 9, 2016   Report Abuse
By dillondavies  
Vice city is and will always be the best video game of its time. With every corner looking nearly identical to Miama Florida, with the beach bums, gangs, pigs, hookers, and extremely intense and amusing missions. I mean come on, what more could you ask for?? Even though it's not in our era anymore, I would still reccomend Grand Theft auto Vice City to any gamer friend.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Grand Theft Auto : Vice City by Rockstar Games
Release Date: October 29, 2002
 
 Fun game   July 7, 2016   Report Abuse
By CapeCrusader  
It is a fun game to play and its on game of its series.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Aldi
 
 Crazyly Awesome store   May 19, 2016   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
I love Aldi, more than any other retailer. My favorite is their chocolate cake, the best. Their chocolates,serials, yogurt and milk. My entire family shops there. Great Quality and Great Products.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Macy's
Leawood, KS 66209 USA
 
 Best Prices, clothes.   May 19, 2016   Report Abuse
By saivamsi  
Many people think that Macy's is an expensive place to buy things, but if you look closely, it sells things at a fair price and some times much cheaper. If you want to buy things from Macy's go to near by Macy's Store or call the store, to get the best rates. And if you seriously buy clothes. You need to get Macy's Store card or Macy's American Express. Your credit card will be loaded with coupons.
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
Grand Theft Auto : Vice City by Rockstar Games
Release Date: October 29, 2002
 
 Good game   April 15, 2016   Report Abuse
By thegamerman  
GTA Is always fun but the new games are better. Sometimes crashes.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
 
< Previous     Next >  [First]   1   2   3   4   5  ...  [Last]
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Ripe Reviews. All rights reserved.
Terms of Service   Privacy Policy   Contact Us   Latest Items
Congratulations to Crazy Savvy Chic voted best article about Ripe Reviews by eligible users (those with at least one review). Crazy Savvy Chic also generated the most traffic for the site.