Ripe Reviews
      Meet the Community     Latest Reviews     Sign In     Register  
« All Categories
< All Music
Songs
 

Browse by Brand

604 Records
Hopeless Records
Interscope
 

Suggest a Category

If you can't find the right category for something, please let us know!
 
 

Leading Critic

in Music/Songs
bigplay
1 review
 
 

Most Item Pages Added

in Music/Songs
Grenadejay
1 item pages
 
 
 
Entertainment > Music > Songs

Image added by jamie
Eminem Till I Collapse (Item added by Grenadejay)

Based on 13 Reviews
 
Item ID: 188   Report Abuse
Rap Edit Description (Description last edited by Grenadejay)
Add an Item Image
 
Ask a Question »Pros and Cons (1) »Add a Best Price »
 

Most Often Recommended Instead

No items have been recommended instead of this item.
 

Reviews

Write a Review
Sorted by Helpful First  
5 Star10
4 Star3
3 Star0
2 Star0
1 Star0
Throw away reviews from reviewers with 3 or fewer reviews.
Sort
Newest FirstOldest FirstPositive Reviews FirstNegative Reviews FirstMost Helpful Reviews First
Newest FirstOldest FirstPositive FirstNegative FirstHelpful First
 
 Eminem   February 8, 2014   Report Abuse
By mrpoptart69   This is my only review so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
This is a very good song and I would recommend this to those who are 15+ due to strong language
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Review of Eminem's   June 28, 2013   Report Abuse
By Grenadejay of www.grenadejay.wordpress.com     See my 2 reviews »
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
On a scale of one to ten, this song by one of the best rappers I've ever known rates a definite 9. The dude totally blows me. It helps that Nate Dogg's chorus is in good style. Eminem here raps about how he'll never stop until he dies. His intro is pretty inspiring; "Cause sometimes you just feel tired, feel weak, and when you feel weak, you feel like you wana just give up. But you gotta search within you, you gotta find that inner strength and just pull that shit outta you and get that motivation to not give up and not be a quitter, no matter how bad you wana just fall flat on your face and collapse."
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Awesome   July 27, 2017   Report Abuse
By Dgreen35   This is my only review so far.
Love this. It's amazing how far he's came
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 awesome   April 16, 2017   Report Abuse
By dmckoy   This is my only review so far.
The best album ive done heard in a long time man, it get a A+ from, the flow, the lyrics and delivery all complements each other.
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Good Song..should recommend to young adult   December 8, 2015   Report Abuse
By mariafatima013   This is my only review so far.
Very good song, contains strong language, but still good...
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Good   August 3, 2015   Report Abuse
By Gilgamesh   This is my only review so far.
Good!asdadasdasdadasdasdads
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Nice production   July 20, 2014   Report Abuse
By emmanuelsavannah   This is my only review so far.
I recommend this track to rap R&B lovers, 10+ for the melody and production. It's Eminem
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Raw Talent   February 4, 2014   Report Abuse
By bigplay   This is my only review so far.
Eminem has raw talent lots of his songs and very enjoyable music, this guy is entertaining and people love him. He's probably in the top 5 of the most talented rappers in the 2000's and can still rap, this guy can sell out some concerts.
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 AMAZING   January 17, 2014   Report Abuse
By mrmattison   This is my only review so far.
Eminem is such a great rapper and artist. I will continue to always listen to his music.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Great Profile   July 8, 2013   Report Abuse
By willpower   See my 2 reviews »
This movie is great in giving the audience the captivating profile of Eminem the artist and the person. The trials and tribulations involved during his road to stardom are intriguing.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
< Previous     Next >  [First]   1   2   [Last]
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Ripe Reviews. All rights reserved.
Terms of Service   Privacy Policy   Contact Us   Latest Items
Congratulations to Crazy Savvy Chic voted best article about Ripe Reviews by eligible users (those with at least one review). Crazy Savvy Chic also generated the most traffic for the site.