Ripe Reviews
      Meet the Community     Latest Reviews     Sign In     Register  
« All Categories
< All Video Games
PC
 

Browse by Platform

Mac
Nintendo 3DS
Nintendo DS
PC
PlayStation 3
PlayStation 4
PlayStation Vita
Sony PSP
Wii
Wii U
Xbox 360
Xbox One
Retro
 

Browse by Brand

CD Projekt Red
Electronic Arts
Hennsoft
Infinity Ward, Sledge Hammer Games, and Activison.
Nintendo
Rockstar Games
Sony
Sony Computer Entertainment
Square Enix
Telltale
 

Suggest a Category

If you can't find the right category for something, please let us know!
 
 

Leading Critic

in Video Games/PC
jtownsend90
1 review
 
 

Most Item Pages Added

in Video Games/PC
MatthewStCyr
1 item pages
 
 
 
Entertainment > Video Games > PC

Image added by saivamsi
Grand Theft Auto : Vice City by Rockstar Games
Release Date: October 29, 2002 (Item added by saivamsi)

Based on 23 Reviews
 
Item ID: 174   Report Abuse
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City is world action fun developed by Rock star North and published by Rock star Games. Later year by year Rock star started selling the game for Xbox, Windows, Steam and Mac App Store. Most Recently the made an app for iPhone and Android. Edit Description (Description last edited by saivamsi)
Add an Item Image
 
Ask a Question »Pros and Cons (2) »Add a Best Price »
 

Most Often Recommended Instead

 

Reviews

Write a Review
Sorted by Helpful First  
5 Star14
4 Star7
3 Star2
2 Star0
1 Star0
Throw away reviews from reviewers with 3 or fewer reviews.
Sort
Newest FirstOldest FirstPositive Reviews FirstNegative Reviews FirstMost Helpful Reviews First
Newest FirstOldest FirstPositive FirstNegative FirstHelpful First
 
 Best game of this century   February 19, 2014   Report Abuse
By sanjidnsu   This is my only review so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Vice city is the most played game in this century. I wonder who have not played this game... still now its popular and its now played in android devices, apple devices. This game is beyond explanation.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Yes!   November 9, 2016   Report Abuse
By dillondavies   This is my only review so far.
Vice city is and will always be the best video game of its time. With every corner looking nearly identical to Miama Florida, with the beach bums, gangs, pigs, hookers, and extremely intense and amusing missions. I mean come on, what more could you ask for?? Even though it's not in our era anymore, I would still reccomend Grand Theft auto Vice City to any gamer friend.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Fun game   July 7, 2016   Report Abuse
By CapeCrusader   This is my only review so far.
It is a fun game to play and its on game of its series.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Good game   April 15, 2016   Report Abuse
By thegamerman   This is my only review so far.
GTA Is always fun but the new games are better. Sometimes crashes.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 GREAT GAME   July 9, 2015   Report Abuse
By Chachi1412   This is my only review so far.
I have to say, It's an old game, but It's still one of the best games ever.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Very fun for its time   June 23, 2015   Report Abuse
By Babyhamsta   See my 5 reviews »
This was the first GTA I had ever played I had to beg to get on it and my mom yelled at my brother every time he let me on. I now own GTA 5 and they added so much more and it just keeps getting better as they go on! Graphics in this game were good at the time now they appear like s*** lol!
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Kind of good   April 12, 2014   Report Abuse
By Chriswc   This is my only review so far.
Vice city was a good game, but it had a lot of glitches that ruined the game. Other than thy, it had a great storyline and the characters were great.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Grand theft auto vc   February 3, 2014   Report Abuse
By Guybrother   This is my only review so far.
So Great game but the story and missions of this game are no so good. but the graphics are excellent and over all this game is a huge hit and the streets and the cities are very good
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Excellent Game   February 1, 2014   Report Abuse
By jtownsend90   This is my only review so far.
So this is a very excellent game presented in a great time, however there is a little about this particular installment of the series. The biggest thing I hate is everything is more pink and purple, nothing against the colors they are just a bit too over played. The feel and environment beyond that little issue however is excellent it is intended to be a comical game so they graphics are not to bad to fall along these lines overall for action, violence, driving/racing, romance, and running a city this game has it all for its time. Do not mistake this review though as the games produced in the series beyond this are much better and more to do.
Recommended Instead: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Mac PC PlayStation 3
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Best Game Compare To 2002   January 28, 2014   Report Abuse
By mmnauman of www.latestgames2.com/     This is my only review so far.
So Great game but the story and missions of this game are no so good. but the graphics are excellent and over all this game is a huge hit and the streets and the cities are very good. regards from http://www.latestgames2.com/
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
< Previous     Next >  [First]   1   2   3   [Last]
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Ripe Reviews. All rights reserved.
Terms of Service   Privacy Policy   Contact Us   Latest Items
Congratulations to Crazy Savvy Chic voted best article about Ripe Reviews by eligible users (those with at least one review). Crazy Savvy Chic also generated the most traffic for the site.