Ripe Reviews
      Meet the Community     Latest Reviews     Sign In     Register  
« All Categories
Movies
 

Browse by Brand

20th Century Fox
Annapurna Pictures Muse Productions Division Films
Buena Vista Pictures
Columbia Pictures
Columbia Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures
DreamWorks Pictures
Lionsgate
Magnet Releasing
Marvel Studios
MGM, Columbia Pictures
 

Suggest a Category

If you can't find the right category for something, please let us know!
 
 

Leading Critic

in Movies
saivamsi
41 reviews
 
 

Most Item Pages Added

in Movies
saivamsi
46 item pages
 
 
 
Entertainment > Movies

Image added by saivamsi
Iron Man 3 Directed by Shane Black
(Marvel Studios and DMG Entertainment) (Item added by saivamsi)

Based on 12 Reviews
 
Item ID: 171   Report Abuse
Iron Man 3 is a 2013 American superhero film featuring the Marvel Comics character Iron Man, produced by Kevin Feige of Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures.1 It is the sequel to 2008's Iron Man and 2010's Iron Man 2, and the seventh installment in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, being the first major release in the franchise since the crossover film The Avengers. Shane Black directed a screenplay he co-wrote with Drew Pearce and which uses concepts from the "Extremis" story arc by Warren Ellis. Edit Description (Description last edited by saivamsi)
Add an Item Image
 
Ask a Question »Add a Pro or Con »Add a Best Price »
 

Most Often Recommended Instead

 

Reviews

Write a Review
Sorted by Helpful First  
5 Star8
4 Star2
3 Star1
2 Star0
1 Star1
Throw away reviews from reviewers with 3 or fewer reviews.
Sort
Newest FirstOldest FirstPositive Reviews FirstNegative Reviews FirstMost Helpful Reviews First
Newest FirstOldest FirstPositive FirstNegative FirstHelpful First
 
 My Opinion   July 24, 2015   Report Abuse
By trickyspins   See my 2 reviews »
I think this movie was great, but I really didn't get in the story like previous movies, and this was really weird, but overall it was a great movie and I'd watch it again.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Touch an eyes not so good?   December 13, 2014   Report Abuse
By kuthchi of www.pcgamedownload.today   This is my only review so far.
After I watched Iron man 3 2 times it's identified that some frame of iron man 3 is too much unbelievable like a spot Tony is no iron armor he still no any injuries on his body, I think if it's some of hard pressure it's more better of human being...

more search keyword of "IRON MAN 3 PCGamedownload.today"
Recommended Instead: Man Of Steel Zack Snyder Legendary Pictures, Synco
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 The Best of the Best   November 26, 2014   Report Abuse
By willy254   This is my only review so far.
Iron man 3 is one of my favorite life time movies.The story line is sooo great and just sounds perfect for me.I will always ejoy watching the movie hundreds of times.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Only Awesome can describe   July 9, 2014   Report Abuse
By KiraKittenPsyn   This is my only review so far.
I was very iffy about seeing this movie cause I loved the first one but hated the second one, but number three topped the list. It had so much action and just enough comedy that time just flied. This movie was Awesome!
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 not as good as any of the others   June 18, 2014   Report Abuse
By talkingmonkeyshow   This is my only review so far.
now it was not that great of a movie at all. and for an iron-man movie just go watch the grass grow and you will get more fun out of that.
Disclosure: I am an insider. What's this?
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Third Times a Charm   July 19, 2013   Report Abuse
By KOMwriter of www.awritersvoiceblog.wordpress.com     See my 31 reviews »
I enjoyed this film. I was really impressed with the first one and the second one. Although there were some parts, small parts, that it seemed to drag a little for me, but I feel it had a good mix of action, comedy, and dramatic elements to move the story and develop the characters through the world of the film.

Robert Downey, Jr. put so much life into that character and made another unique superhero. The only other hero that pops into my head right now that has that sarcastic personality is Spiderman, and yet they are different. That's one things that makes this character fun and enjoyable to watch. I thought the story, characters, and writing were very well done in this film, and the whole trilogy really.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 didnt disappoint   July 10, 2013   Report Abuse
By dougyfresh     See my 7 reviews »
i cant think of a better #3 of any movie franchise - this one was really good. you get sucked into the story just as much as #1,and the special effects are awesome
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 Great Film   July 10, 2013   Report Abuse
By adinaarrow of www.adinaarrow.com     See my 4 reviews »
Hands-down, this is my favorite superhero movie from the past five years. All the characters are dynamic and well-written, and the script breaches controversial topics in a humorous way that I have not often seen. Highly recommended.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 awesome movie   July 8, 2013   Report Abuse
By candyyams1014   This is my only review so far.
This movie was awesome just as gogood as the other iron man movies it is must see...
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 AWESOME MOVIE   July 8, 2013   Report Abuse
By ripereviewer   This is my only review so far.
This movie was definitely one of the best move of 2013. It was packed with tons of action also some funny scenes. iron man(tony) i think has done a great job with acting. i think the iron man just keeps getting better and better. i would definitely recommend this to watch with family , just a great movie, you will not be disappointed. Personally best movie i have seen in this summer. another thing i would like mention is that i waited till the end after the credits and there will be new the avengers 2 coming and i can not wait to watch it.
Add a Comment   You must sign in to vote on the helpfulness of reviews.
Like my reviews? Follow me on Ripe Reviews »
 
 
 
< Previous     Next >  [First]   1   2   [Last]
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Ripe Reviews. All rights reserved.
Terms of Service   Privacy Policy   Contact Us   Latest Items
Congratulations to Crazy Savvy Chic voted best article about Ripe Reviews by eligible users (those with at least one review). Crazy Savvy Chic also generated the most traffic for the site.